Men's Division 2 Schedule & Results

ACHA Schedule

October 02, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Jamestown 4 - 7 MD2 University of Mary BOXSCORE
October 03, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Mary 4 - 1 MD2 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
October 07, 2020 - Wednesday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Mary 4 - 4 MD1 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
October 09, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Jamestown 1 - 4 MD2 Williston State College BOXSCORE
9:30 PM MD2 Iowa State University 0 - 1 MD2 University of Mary BOXSCORE
October 10, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Jamestown 4 - 2 MD2 Williston State College BOXSCORE
4:30 PM MD2 Iowa State University 1 - 4 MD2 University of Mary BOXSCORE
October 11, 2020 - Sunday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
4:00 PM MD1 Waldorf University 2 - 8 MD2 University of Mary BOXSCORE
October 21, 2020 - Wednesday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Jamestown 6 - 3 MD2 North Dakota State University BOXSCORE
October 22, 2020 - Thursday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 Liberty University 3 - 3 MD2 University of Mary BOXSCORE
October 23, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
2:15 PM MD2 Liberty University 2 - 3 MD2 University of Mary BOXSCORE
7:00 PM MD1 Liberty University 7 - 2 MD2 North Carolina State University BOXSCORE
7:00 PM MD2 North Dakota State University 4 - 2 MD2 Williston State College BOXSCORE
October 24, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 Liberty University 1 - 4 MD2 University of Mary BOXSCORE
7:00 PM MD2 North Dakota State University 3 - 5 MD2 Williston State College BOXSCORE
October 28, 2020 - Wednesday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Mary 10 - 1 MD2 Williston State College BOXSCORE
October 30, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Mary 2 - 0 MD2 Iowa State University BOXSCORE
7:00 PM MD2 Williston State College 3 - 4 MD2 North Dakota State University BOXSCORE
October 31, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
1:00 PM MD2 Williston State College 4 - 1 MD2 North Dakota State University BOXSCORE
7:00 PM MD2 University of Mary 5 - 0 MD2 Iowa State University BOXSCORE
7:00 PM MD2 Concordia University Wisconsin 5 - 2 MD2 Adrian College BOXSCORE
November 01, 2020 - Sunday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
2:00 PM MD2 University of Jamestown 2 - 6 MD2 Iowa State University BOXSCORE
6:00 PM MD2 Adrian College 6 - 2 MD2 Concordia University Wisconsin BOXSCORE
November 06, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 Liberty University 6 - 2 MD2 North Carolina State University BOXSCORE
November 07, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD1 University of Jamestown 1 - 4 MD2 University of Mary BOXSCORE
7:01 PM MD2 Liberty University 5 - 1 MD2 North Carolina State University BOXSCORE
November 11, 2020 - Wednesday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Mary 2 - 7 MD1 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
November 13, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 Williston State College 5 - 4 MD2 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
7:00 PM MD3 Dallas Baptist University 1 - 6 MD2 East Texas Baptist University BOXSCORE
November 14, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
2:00 PM MD2 Williston State College 6 - 2 MD2 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
7:00 PM MD3 Dallas Baptist University 5 - 7 MD2 East Texas Baptist University BOXSCORE
November 15, 2020 - Sunday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
6:00 PM MD1 University of Jamestown 3 - 2 MD2 University of Mary BOXSCORE
November 21, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
5:00 PM MD2 Williston State College 1 - 2 MD1 Minot State University BOXSCORE
November 25, 2020 - Wednesday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:30 PM MD2 Dakota College Bottineau 5 - 6 MD2 Williston State College BOXSCORE
November 27, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 Williston State College 5 - 4 MD2 Dakota College Bottineau BOXSCORE
December 05, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Mary 0 - 0 MD2 Dakota College Bottineau
December 06, 2020 - Sunday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
2:00 PM MD2 Dakota College Bottineau 0 - 0 MD2 University of Mary
December 12, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Mary 0 - 0 MD2 University of Jamestown
December 13, 2020 - Sunday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
2:00 PM MD2 University of Jamestown 0 - 0 MD2 University of Mary
January 20, 2021 - Wednesday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Jamestown 0 - 0 MD2 North Dakota State University
January 27, 2021 - Wednesday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:30 PM MD2 Dakota College Bottineau 0 - 0 MD2 University of Jamestown
January 30, 2021 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Mary 0 - 0 MD2 University of Jamestown
February 14, 2021 - Sunday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
1:00 PM MD2 Dakota College Bottineau 0 - 0 MD2 University of Jamestown
March 02, 2021 - Tuesday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:30 PM MD2 Dakota College Bottineau 0 - 0 MD2 University of Jamestown
March 07, 2021 - Sunday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
6:00 PM MD2 Dakota College Bottineau 0 - 0 MD2 Williston State College
Would you like to join ACHA?