Men's Division 1 Schedule & Results

ACHA Schedule

October 07, 2020 - Wednesday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Mary 4 - 4 MD1 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
October 09, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:30 PM MD1 Waldorf University 2 - 9 MD1 Midland University BOXSCORE
7:30 PM MD1 Iowa State University 3 - 2 MD1 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
October 10, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD1 Waldorf University 1 - 5 MD1 Midland University BOXSCORE
7:30 PM MD1 Iowa State University 3 - 2 MD1 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
October 11, 2020 - Sunday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
4:00 PM MD1 Waldorf University 2 - 8 MD2 University of Mary BOXSCORE
October 16, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:30 PM MD1 Waldorf University 0 - 8 MD1 Iowa State University BOXSCORE
October 17, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD1 Waldorf University 2 - 8 MD1 Iowa State University BOXSCORE
October 23, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:45 PM MD1 Midland University 4 - 3 MD1 Waldorf University BOXSCORE
7:00 PM MD1 Liberty University 7 - 2 MD2 North Carolina State University BOXSCORE
7:00 PM MD1 University of Jamestown 1 - 1 MD1 Minot State University BOXSCORE
October 24, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:30 PM MD1 Midland University 4 - 1 MD1 Waldorf University BOXSCORE
7:30 PM MD1 Minot State University 4 - 2 MD1 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
October 30, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:45 PM MD1 Midland University 2 - 6 MD1 Iowa State University BOXSCORE
October 31, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD1 Waldorf University 4 - 6 MD1 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
4:30 PM MD1 Iowa State University 4 - 2 MD1 Midland University BOXSCORE
November 01, 2020 - Sunday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
4:00 PM MD1 Waldorf University 0 - 10 MD1 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
November 07, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD1 University of Jamestown 1 - 4 MD2 University of Mary BOXSCORE
November 11, 2020 - Wednesday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD2 University of Mary 2 - 7 MD1 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
November 12, 2020 - Thursday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD1 Adrian College 5 - 2 MD1 Liberty University BOXSCORE
November 13, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
3:00 PM MD1 Adrian College 7 - 0 MD1 Liberty University BOXSCORE
7:30 PM MD1 Minot State University 5 - 6 MD1 University of Jamestown BOXSCORE
November 14, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD1 University of Jamestown 2 - 3 MD1 Minot State University BOXSCORE
November 15, 2020 - Sunday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
6:00 PM MD1 University of Jamestown 3 - 2 MD2 University of Mary BOXSCORE
November 21, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
5:00 PM MD2 Williston State College 1 - 2 MD1 Minot State University BOXSCORE
December 04, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:30 PM MD1 Minot State University 3 - 1 MD1 University of Jamestown
December 05, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD1 University of Jamestown 0 - 0 MD1 Minot State University
December 11, 2020 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD1 University of Jamestown 0 - 0 MD1 Minot State University
December 12, 2020 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD1 University of Jamestown 0 - 0 MD1 Minot State University
January 29, 2021 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
9:30 PM MD1 Waldorf University 0 - 0 MD1 University of Jamestown
January 30, 2021 - Saturday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD1 Waldorf University 0 - 0 MD1 University of Jamestown
February 19, 2021 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:00 PM MD1 University of Jamestown 0 - 0 MD1 Minot State University
March 05, 2021 - Friday
TIME HOME TEAM F AWAY TEAM
7:30 PM MD1 Waldorf University 0 - 0 MD1 Midland University
Would you like to join ACHA?