American Collegiate Hockey Association Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software


2007 WUG Schedule

Final Overall Standings
1 - Russia/Canada [GOLD]
2 - Russia/Canada [SILVER]
3 - Kazakhstan [BRONZE]
4 - Finland
5 - Slovakia
6 - Italy
7 - Czech Republic
8 - United States
9 - Japan
10 - Korea
11 -  Great Britain

Group A Final Pool Play Standings
1 - Kazakhstan
2 - Finland
3 - Italy
4 - Czech Republic
5 - Japan
6 - Great Britain

Group B Final Pool Play Standings
1 - Canada
2 - Russia
3 - Slovakia
4 - United States
5 - Korea

All times Central European Time

Thursday, January 18, 2007
14:30 CET [8:30 AM EST]  
Tazzoli rink in Turin
United States [0] vs Canada [5]

Friday, January 19, 2007
20:30 CET [2:30 PM EST]  
Tazzoli rink in Turin
United States [2] vs Slovakia [3]

Monday, January 22, 2007
14:30 CET [8:30 AM EST]  
Tazzoli rink in Turin
United States [2 ]vs Russia [5] [Empty Net Goal]

Wednesday, January 24, 2007
14:30 CET [8:30 AM EST]  
Tazzoli rink in Turin
United States [5] vs Korea [2]

Thursday, January 25, 2007
All Games at Torre Pellice
16:30 CET [10:30 AM EST]  
7th Place Game
United States [0] vs Czech Republic [3] [Empty Net Goal]


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software