American Collegiate Hockey Association Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software


World University Games Schedule Released

2009-02-01


2009 World University Games, Harbin, China

TEAM USA OPENS WITH KOREA ON FEBRUARY 19

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 19
Game vs Korea
3:30 PM Game time Harbin, China
2:30 AM EST
1:30 AM CST
 
SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 22
Game vs Slovakia
7:00 PM Game time Harbin, China
6:00 AM EST
5:00 AM CST
 
MONDAY, FEBRUARY 23
Game vs Russia
8:30 PM Game time Harbin, China
7:30 AM EST
6:30 AM CST
 
WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 25
Game vs Japan
3:30 PM Game time Harbin, China
2:30 AM EST
1:30 AM CST
 
THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 26
Possible Game
12:00 PM 9th Place Game
3:30 PM 7th Place Game
7:00 PM 5th Place Game
 
FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 27
Possible Game
3:00 PM Semi-Final Game #1
7:00 PM Semi-Final Game #2
 
SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 28
Possible Game
11:00 PM Bronze Medal Game
3:00 PM Gold Medal Game



Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software